Mitarbeitende im Fachbereich Kindertagesstätten

Name Telefon E-Mail
Altheim, Sabine 0611 141049-25 sabine.altheim@ekhn.de
Babion, Stefan 06151 6690-223 stefan.babion@ekhn.de
Bender, Monika (externe Mitarbeiterin) 06151 6690-233 monika.bender@ekhn.de
Benoit, Barbara 06151 6690-215 barbara.benoit@ekhn.de
Bermond, Silke 06151 6690-231 silke.bermond@ekhn.de
Bickel, Vera 06151 6690-232 vera.bickel@ekhn.de
Biehl, Gisela 06151 6690-230 gisela.biehl@ekhn.de
Dietzel, Carolin 0611 141049-22 carolin.dietzel@ekhn.de
Donath, Roberta 0611 141049-27 roberta.donath@ekhn.de
Dörr, Thomas 0641 30020-413 thomas.doerr@ekhn.de
Drieß, Sabine 0611 141049-20 sabine.driess@ekhn.de
Follert, Sebastian 06151 6690-236 sebastian.follert@ekhn.de
Gärtner, Anke 0641 30020-172 anke.gaertner@ekhn.de
Herrenbrück, Sabine 06151 6690-213 sabine.herrenbrueck@ekhn.de
Herrmann, Ilse-Marie 0611 141049-21 ilse-marie.herrmann@ekhn.de
Hofmann, Simone 0641 30020-411 simone.hofmann@ekhn.de
Horn, Claudia 06151 6690-242 claudia.horn@ekhn.de
Kaufeld, Barbara 06151 6690-216 barbara.kaufeld@ekhn.de
Koderisch, Markos 06151 6690-235 markos.koderisch@ekhn.de
Krassa, Anja 0152 22666911 anja.krassa@ekhn.de
Krichbaum, Nina 06151 6690-227 nina.krichbaum@ekhn.de
Krüger, Susanne 0641 30020-410 susanne.krueger@ekhn.de
Lautner, Martina 06151 6690-219 martina.lautner@ekhn.de
Leich, Therese 06151 6690-228 therese.leich@ekhn.de
Liebig, Monika 06151 6690-211 monika.liebig@ekhn.de
Loos, Johannes 0611 141049-20 johannes.loos@ekhn.de
Löwel, Julia 06151 6690-225 julia.loewel@ekhn.de
Preis, Christian (externer Mitarbeiter) 06151 6690-224 christian.preis@ekhn.de
Sälinger, Andrea 06151 6690-234 andrea.saelinger@ekhn.de
Sassenberg, Christoph 06151 6690-218 christoph.sassenberg@ekhn.de
Saßmannshausen, Ute 0641 30020-412 ute.sassmannshausen@ekhn.de
Schaffner, Michelle 06151 6690-217 michelle.schaffner@ekhn.de
Sommer, Sabine 06151 6690-210 sabine.sommer@ekhn.de
Sütsch, Mirjam 0611 141049-26 mirjam.suetsch@ekhn.de
Weiß, Ute 06151 6690-226 ute.weiss@ekhn.de
Weitner, Sabine 06151 6690-240 sabine.weitner@ekhn.de
Weygandt, Marita 06151 6690-220 marita.weygandt@ekhn.de
Wüst, Katja 06151 3655735 katja.wuest@ekhn.de